Tiger Tsunami


Screen Shot 2013-08-19 at 11.28.16 PM

The new single “Spanish Nights” from band Tiger Tsunami still has me reeling. I listened to this track religiously for about a week: woke up and hit play and let the soothing falsetto voice lull me to sleep. Sounds like electronic music with a soul- the whirling intro of an auto tuned lullaby in combination with 808 drums somehow creates the delicious harmony of what can only be described as a Spanish Night.

But “Spanish Nights” is only the tip of the iceberg. Turns out, three short months ago, Tiger Tsunami released their first EP called RE: Antarctica. The entire EP is six songs: the latter three are remixes of the first three. Best Tracks: Spanish Nights (duh), Blossom

Step into a dreamland




Categories: Electronic, RemixesTags: , , , ,

1 comment

  1. I enjoy, cause I discovered just what I used to be looking for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

Leave a comment